2017 Term Dates

  • Term 1: Tuesday 7 February – Thursday 13 April (School open from 30 Janaury)
  • Term 2: Monday 1 May – Friday 7 July
  • Term 3: Monday 24 July – Friday 29 September
  • Term 4: Monday 16 October – Friday 15 December

Public Holidays:

School is closed on:

  • Waitangi Day Holiday – Monday 6 February 
  • Easter - Friday 14 April - MOnday 17 April (During school holidays)
  • Anzac Day – 25 April (During school holidays)
  • Queen's Birthday – Monday 6 June 
  • Labour Day – Monday 24 October

Teacher Only Days

School is closed on:

  • Wednesday 5 July - Friday 7 July